positive review  Destination Depot is a one-stop vacation station! I recommend placing all of your plans and trust in their abilities to make your vacation, girls trip, small group etc. a relaxing, carefree and memorable event! You’re sure to be fulfilled!

    Tracy Golden-Jones Avatar Tracy Golden-Jones
    February 6, 2020

    positive review  The cruise was awesome. It was my first time, Carol and Angela made it fun. Waiting on our Mother/ daughter cruise 2020.

    Dianne Davis Thrower Avatar Dianne Davis Thrower
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Carol for your professionalism in planning our 2019 Girls Trip to Cancun! The resort was so very lovely and our suite was one of the best I've ever experienced on a vacation! If you want a top notch getaway experience, let Carol plan it for you!

    Coretta Crowell Waller Avatar Coretta Crowell Waller
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  I was a part of a girl's trip to Cancun that Destination Depot organized. Carol was amazing organizing and keeping us in the know. The resort was awesome...great choice! Carol is very professional and informative.

    Dinah Smith Avatar Dinah Smith
    October 15, 2019

    positive review  It was an Awesome Experience from beginning to end. I will always use them for all my future travels. They were Very professional and informative. Overall Excellent!!

    Sena Dricca Jackson-Badjie Avatar Sena Dricca Jackson-Badjie
    October 11, 2019

    positive review  Personalizing my travel experience and making it fun, affordable, and within budget for my family are important to me. Destination Depot delivers my dreams, wrapped in a full service packaging that I can afford!! As a mom, I have grown to LOVE the focus and attention on making my time with my family valuable! We may not get to travel often, but when we do, Destibation Depot ensures our memories are nothing short of FANTASTIC!!! I LOVE this company and am so glad to see the attention and care they give to my family, as if it were theirs too!!!

    Almond E. Brown Avatar Almond E. Brown
    September 24, 2019

    positive review  Carol at Destination Depot has arranged travel for our company in the past and has always delivered. Most recently, Carol booked a personal trip to Europe which included Paris, Venice and Rome. There were a lot of moving parts which caused a bit of anxiety on my part. But Carol’s commitment and customer service (even while on the trip) in insuring things went smoothly meant everything. Carol knows the travel industry and I will trust her to arrange other fantastic vacations for me and my family!

    W. James Moore Avatar W. James Moore
    July 23, 2019

    positive review  Destination-Depot has been planning my groups trips for the past 4 years and everyone continues having an awesome time!!!

    Leonard Franklin Avatar Leonard Franklin
    July 22, 2019

    positive review  Carol is an excellent travel agent! Recently i went on a trip to Jamaica and Carol took care of everything. She made sure my vacation was stress free. This my second time booking with her and i will definitely book with her again!

    Ashley Nwadigo Avatar Ashley Nwadigo
    January 8, 2019

    positive review  I recently had a trip to Jamaica & it was amazing!!! Carol Franklin coordinated a beautiful 3 days & four night stay at Riu Montego Bay resorts. She took away all the stress & anxiety of planning an overseas trip & that really allowed our group to have fun & enjoy ourselves. She also made it a point to check in on us & was always a phone call away should we have any issues. The whole experience would not have been what it was without her. I cannot wait until our next adventure!!!

    Taylor Sabb Avatar Taylor Sabb
    January 2, 2019

    positive review  Ms. Carol did a fantastic job planning a cruise for my family of 20 people! Ms. Carol is very passionate about ensuring that her clients have the best experience. She went above and beyond to ensure that my elderly grandparents, who were cruising for the first time, were well accommodated. The special surprises that she had sent to each of our rooms were very thoughtful as well! I recommend Destination Depot without reservation! Ms. Carol will take great care of you as she has done for me over the last several years!

    Dontavious Drake Avatar Dontavious Drake
    September 18, 2018

    positive review  Carol is phenomenal! She made my birthday and my sisters wedding cruise the best family vacation ever! From every surprise to every gift there was always something amazing coming next! Thanks Carol!!!!

    Brittany Alise Knox Avatar Brittany Alise Knox
    September 8, 2018

    positive review  Carol outdid herself organizing my daughter's destination wedding cruise. We had a fairly large group and everything went great! She organized gift bags for each person and had it delivered on ship. She arranged a huge birthday cake for my oldest daughter, her favorite cake in her favorite colors. An on top of all this, each guests received several gifts from her! She did an amazing job! We are already thinking about our next vacation!

    Alicia Knox Avatar Alicia Knox
    September 6, 2018

    positive review  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DESTINATION DEPOT, Carol Franklin for your next Traveling vacation, girl get away, boys get away, Church retreat, what ever your occasion may be. She's very Professional and she makes sure each and every parties involved are highly satisfied. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I will use her over, over, over and over again! God bless and book your next vacation with the Best, Destination Depot, Carol Franklin!

    Linda DarknLovely Thomas Sims Avatar Linda DarknLovely Thomas Sims
    October 2, 2017

    5 star review  I have booked my last 4 big trips with Carol! Awesome experience and great times! Plus delta skymiles!!! Book today!!

    R Tray Burch Avatar R Tray Burch
    September 12, 2017

    5 star review  If you need a trip planned this is who you contact!

    Danny Frankie Avatar Danny Frankie
    January 27, 2017